On the fringe

Day started off reasonably well, hub went the docs for a check up and repeat prescription. I went off to Pilates with sis, then on to mums.....her face is healing incredibly well :-)

Sis and I did a recky for parking in Manchester for our visit tomorrow, will tell you more then ;-)

Dropped sis off at home, then me and mum went to the garden centre for a cuppa and a mooch :-) mum chose a new handbag, which we bought for her birthday, I got some winter pansies for in our front troughs and picked up a couple of Christmas presents too :-)

By the time we got back to mums, my crackly throat has developed into a full blown cold and cough :-/ I sound like Eartha Kitt and I've gone deaf in one ear, which is seriously annoying me!! I do feel ok in myself, just sound awful!!!

I thought I'd have a bash at Tiny Tuesday today, random shot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.