Shine a light.

I came out of the gym this morning, and as  I walked around the corner, I  saw   one of the guys who works  in the gym, was scrubbing graffiti off the wall. I was going to blip it, but the actual graffiti, included blasphemy, and I really didn't like what it said. I walked on through the fields, and up  past  the church. I saw the sun was shining  through the church,  onto the stained glass window, I have blipped this before, but I like it, and that is reason enough to do it again. I then walked into town, as I needed  to get a few things in Boots, and then went to the  bank. I caught the bus home, and when I walked down our drive, J was lying on the floor, alongside the motorbike. At first I thought he had collapsed, so I called out to him, and thank goodness he moved. He thought it was funny, I didn't.  It's nearly time for food now, and we are having breaded chicken and wedges. Sounds good to me!       .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.