LadyYakAlot

By LadyYakAlot

Oh dear I’ve gone girlie!

With all the wedding planning and prep I let myself be talked into having my nails done gelish style. I was told I’d get hooked but I said no … however I did enjoy my French Manicured nails … so much so I booked to have them done again this evening!! I let my sister talk me into having a pale pink polish applied … not sure I like it as much as the French … perhaps I should have tried for the clear without the white tip! I’ll see how I get on and have a think if I decide to do it again!!

I have never really been a girlie-girl who has regular beauty treatments … I get my hair cut as and when, but have taken to regular appointments now, because it is in a short style. Never thought I’d enjoy the nails … but ….!! Just have to see how gelish nails mix with Yak oil!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.