Lynda and Helena

I have a really busy day today so I am blipping early. Could have done a foggy sunrise this morning but decided that this one was better. This is Arvin's daughters Lynda and Helena. Helena is behind her sister with her arms around her. I love this photo. I took a photo of it today so I could return it to Helena tomorrow. 

Today I have therapy and support group. Both really help me but are quite emotional. Between the two I am dropping off three paintings at City Hall for an exhibit there. Then home quickly so I can take Arvin to the eye doctor who wants to recheck his prescription because it is so different from Arvin's regular doctor's. If the new doctor is right, Arvin will be seeing much better and will have a new ophthalmologist. 

After that the evening gets more relaxed. Steve is coming over and he and I will of course play some Carcassonne.

Oh did I mention that I'm fitting doing the wash in today too. Yes. I know. I am totally crazy. Luckily I am also the energizer bunny. Ha ha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.