Fall is for Spiders

I was driving along from the Farmer's Coop to the market when I saw a field of dewy grass filled with backlit spider webs. Of course I had to stop the car and take a bunch of photos. Here is one of those big spiders hanging in his dewy web. Changed to another photo... The original is in extras now.

I've been busy all day getting ready for our trip. I did the last minute shopping and have finished most of the packing. This means I can relax a bit tomorrow. I like that idea.

Sunday our flight leaves Bellingham at six am. Ouch! We arrive in Montreal around 10:30 at night. A very long day for both of us. I don't think I'll have wifi while I'm in Canada so may have to back blip the photos from the first few days. 

Dawn was pretty special today so I've included a photo of that in the extra photo section.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.