View from Boulevard Park

Finished packing today quite early. Arvin and I met Helena and we all walked around Fairhaven and then stopped for lunch at Jalapeno's. It is Helena's favorite so it seemed a good place to go. Then we zipped over to Boulevard Park for a walk and a coffee before we took H home and headed home ourselves.

We are going to try to get to bed early tonight. The taxi comes at 4:00 am to take us to the airport for our 6:00 am flight. Oh dark thirty to us as we are not morning people. We are both excited about our trip. I plan to do as much blipping as I can but I may not be able to for a couple of days. If I remember right we won't have wifi on the ship while we are in Canada. Anybody in Montreal or Quebec City, hello. We will be in your territory soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.