PARTY PACK - A PRIZE

I had intended going to the Metrocentre today but I read an e mail this morning regarding a prize I had won and it indicated the prize would be delivered today. So I had to wait in for it to arrive.  It came around 4.30pm so by then it was a bit late to go out.

The prize was a Party Pack from Jack Daniels.  I won a beanbag, a pack of coasters, 25 plastic glasses, a bar runner, a large ice bucket, 3 Medium T Shirts, 3 Large T Shirts, 10 lanyards ( no idea what they are for ) and a Bar Optic.  Unfortunately no actual Jack Daniels whiskey. The beanbag is HUGE - it measures 6 feet by 4 ½ feet.  I could hardly get it through the front door.  Then I had to pull it upstairs.  No idea where its permanent resting place will be.  At the moment its on the bed in a spare room.

I got everything out of the box and put it on the bed to photograph and as you can see Tino turned up to check it out.

So I have spent the day indoors and made the effort to catch up with blip comments.  I wasn't entirely successful - I was easily sidetracked.  And as usual when I stay at home all day I have eaten too much. Far too much.

Steps today - 3,820

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.