Alley

This is my 700th blip!

This is an interesting alley downtown. Old buildings and new. There's some street art. The clouds were good too. Another haboob rolled into the city after I took this. I didn't get any good photos. I did go to the roof of the parking garage at work, but I didn't have time to set up for a good shot because I was afraid the crazy security guard would harass me again.

This was last day of my first week back at work. It's good to be working again. I have a regular weekend (Saturday and Sunday) for at least the next two weeks. Newspapers operate seven days, so regular weekends off are unusual. I'm going to try to enjoy these days off.

Also, my name is FotoAlex again. That was a long 30 days with the dumb user name of "What." I'm not messing with it again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.