The nasturtiums are still doing well

Unpacked and most things put away.  Maps still to sort and rearrange in numerical order.  Fatigue is really beginning to set in and my body is going into shut-down after all the energy that was expended last week.  

I've offloaded all my pictures into daily files ready for detailed inspection.  Some will go into best, others into "may be able to do something with these" and there are always plenty to delete.  I'm always interested in ones that have people and animals on the beach, particularly if they are reflected in water.  Silhouettes are another favourite and I took plenty of those on the Cobb in Lyme Regis.  It's going to take me weeks.

This is just a quick flower blip without much faffing.  

Many thanks for following our adventures over the last ten days, I really appreciate it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.