Monday? How very shocking!

A day spent catching up on all those jobs that  I keep putting off. Such as failing to retrieve the password for my personal email account but finally getting my iphone fixed after cracking the screen into an impressive number of pieces. I also failed to get appointments at the beauty salon for either myself or HRH; both places seem to shut on Monday... grrr.... As they were some distance apart I at least got a bit of exercise. 

It seemed only fitting to celebrate with some late afternoon decadence. There is an abundance of cake shops in Kobe and they rarely seem to close - hair salons take note!  In fairness I had planned to have coffee but then realized the need to source some pink  for my Blip, the lengths I go to in order to get my daily picture...  

An evening spent watching Strictly with the woofer finished the first day of my holiday off quite nicely. I may even get to read a book tomorrow... Sigh...

Happy Monday Blippers!

To support breast cancer research and offer someone a free mammogram click here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.