Last Day of the Holiday

BB is still off school today, so I am still off work which makes for a short working/school week.  The day didn’t look very promising, so we spent the morning in our pjs.  I did some chores, but not many!

We wandered/scooted down town around lunchtime to search for the elusive football card binder, and we did get one eventually.  We then went for lunch and realised that BB had forgotten his scooter again – having left it outside the supermarket.  We had to go back for some provisions and thankfully it was still there.  I have downloaded my  photographs from last week and now need to go through them to catch up with my back blips.

I was going to blip some autumn leaves today, but spotted this in the garden when we got home.  It is flourishing with lots of flowers.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.