AH14

By AH14

Sun!

The sun came out to play this morning! I am so pleased - I've been hankering after a sun shot..........especially a sunrise :)

I hadn't even set my alarm for sunrise today but woke naturally with just enough time to get to my favourite river spot to watch the new day dawn. I'm so glad I did - I just love watching the sun bathing the landscape in light and shining through the mist and engendering in me a wonderful sense of calm with which to begin the day.....  I hope you've been able to experience a sense of calm beyond the busy-ness of the day, too!

Oh, and this is basically straight from camera - just needed to tweak  a very slightly dodgy horizon.

This is my entry for Tiny Tuesday - can you see the tiny silk threads of the spider's web glinting in the sun? 

Thanks to Jensphotos for hosting!

If you like to see it without scrolling, click here!

Many thanks for visiting my journal and for all the great comments, stars and hearts you've showered upon it recently - I read every one and appreciate them all! If I haven't thanked you personally, I'm sorry  but please know that I do appreciate your support and encouragement.

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.