FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Ebay Bunnies

A day of sorting through designer handbags, shoes, clothes and accessories with my best mate from university turned into a trip down memory lane as well as a an Ebay mission today.

Her white Versace jeans and Fendi handbag took us back to the carefree days of partying in London circa early 2000's. That was shortly after our graduation when we had money to spend pre-mortgages, pre-bills, pre-husband and babies for my friend and pre-aviation obsession for me!

A few days off this week is a long-awaited chance for me to clear out the clutter with a ruthless sort through old clothes and shoes for the charity shop and get listing a few evening dresses and the such to sell on EBay and maybe earn some pennies towards Christmas presents.

Despite a couple of cute but crazy toddlers running rings around us today we managed to sort through a ton of stuff. Tomorrow I'm continuing with the mission at my cottage and hopefully a mini escape to the airfield to keep my sanity later on.

My Blip photo is a French Connection jumper that is a reluctant sale on account of being too big for my friend. If you fancy some vintage Armani, Levi's or Russell and Bromley boots then check out my EBay seller profile Shopaholicsdreamstuff

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.