The Tower

Wednesday 21st Oct 2015 (1152)

I couldn't be bothered to drive home last night and as I am still a free agent I decided not to! Set off early this morning but hit bad weather on the top of the Pennines, bad traffic and roadworks. The journey took me twice as long as it should have so I lost most of the morning. 

I had intended doing a lot of tidying up today but instead I did a lot of cooking, at least I will be able to eat for the next few weeks. I did a bit of tidying in my photo studio but then the little people started complaining that they hadn't been out for ages and I hadn't taken them on holiday. I decided to give them somewhere to go and explore before they got too upset. The process of building was very therapeutic! So, not much tidying done but a relaxing day. It will soon be feet up and watch the apprentice. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.