FRIDGE FRIDAY

Just had a quiet day at home today.  I did some household chores including a big clear out of the pantry cupboard in the kitchen. I found various food items which were well out of date.  Flour from 2007, pasta from 2009 - you get the idea.  I am guilty of using items from the front of the shelves and ignoring what's at the back.  Must try harder in future to rotate things.

Another prize arrived this morning - face cream worth £55.  Wow it must be good stuff.

My blip shot needs no explanation.  Tino being a scallywag and popping into the fridge while my back was turned.  He had quite a jump to get inside as the fridge is the top half of fridge/freezer.  Luckily I always have a camera in the kitchen so I was able to snap away while he had a good snoop. Couldn't decide which photo to post so I had a go at making a collage.

Steps today - 4,656

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.