An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Do as I say, not as I do!

David had to go into work this morning but when he came back we headed to Gloagburn for lunch.  My suggestion as I knew something he didn't.....they'd opened a pop up Christmas shop there.  Tee hee.  

When we arrived and he saw it he groaned loudly and announced to anyone listening that we definitely, absolutely, categorically would NOT be buying ANY MORE BLOODY CHRISTMAS DECORATIONS!

I didn't buy any but you may want to take a look at my extra shot to see how rigidly he stuck to his own declaration.   *rolls eyes*

I've blipped the tree more times than I care to count but never from this angle.  I feel a real affinity with it.  One day I will get to photograph  it properly and not just from a moving car!

He who plants a tree
Plants a hope.
~Lucy Larcom

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.