Minsi Lake .....

Abstract.

Seeing as though I was disappointed in the fall colors around here the other day, today we set off to find something brighter.

Minsi Lake was our destination. And, sadly, the colors weren't a whole lot brighter here either.  This is an in-camera radial zoom of one of the trees at Minsi Lake.  

It's the best shot of the day!

Since returning from vacation last Saturday I have been a very, very bad blipper!  But that's not unusual, is it?!?  I have spent many hours processing my vacation pictures and many hours on the write ups.  If you have the time to have look back please check them out.  My vacation pictures start here.  But the most recently uploaded pictures start with this one at Niagara Falls.  Thank you in advance. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.