Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Back To Normal

It seems very unfair to me that some women have huge eyes, which makes them look fabulous. Well, actually, no! I mean, yes, they look fabulous but, no their eyes aren't actually bigger. There is very little difference in the size of an adult eyeball. My eye sockets must be deep and my eyelids are of generous proportion.

So, I'm still thinking about the David Bailey exhibition I saw the week before last, all those monos, and realise that this is very Susan Kane and not very Susan Sarandon. Ah, well.....

I tried a mono, square, but have included the original colour version as an extra.

It's been over a month since I worked in the studio. Everything was as I left it before my various holidays, the yellow balloons, the tables set out for the C-Art event and dead flowers in their black tins.

However, a busy day of changing all that. The backdrop is back up, the Bowens lights are back out and the soft boxes are back on. Ready for a busy day on Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.