Shocking Pink...

....for Abstract Thursday and Pink October

This morning I had another meeting with the Insurance company and hopefully for the last time. I now I have the cash offer and I have sent that off to the Lawyer to check it over. They once again had dropped the sum in the cash settlement offer but it is far and I am so feed up with it all. I just want it signed off. It is just getting too much to deal with and I really don't want to have to take them to court over the amount.

This afternoon I had my Spin class and by the time I pick my friend up the rain was really coming down. The morning had been cold but we were only getting a little drizzle. We both got wet getting into the class from the car. The street was flowing like a river. By the time we left it was all over and back to the drizzle again. The garden will be loving it

I took a few shots in the garden with the water droplets on but none seem to catch my eye. So I had a play and changed the colour. It sure is in your face!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.