Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Wet Blipmeet

Today I met up with several other Blippers for a large and wet Blipmeet at Stowe Landscape Gardens.  Attending the meet were Black Tulip and her husband JJ, Technophobe, LooseCanon, RadioGirl, Igor, Annie May, Chantler63, GracieG, Bom and B4YUU.  The weather was pretty miserable but we were all dressed for it and had an enjoyable walk around the gardens.  Being a National Trust property we ended up back in the tearooms for a late lunch.  Mine was clearly very good value as I'm still tasting it every 15 minutes some hours later.

My picture is from the Temple of Worthies and shows busts of John Milton and William Shakespeare.  And a pumpkin.

I've just had a look at LooseCanon's Blip and he has a very good 'group photo' as one of his extras!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.