Fog On The Crouch

I went to Burnham-on-Crouch to proof-read my sister's preparation material for her Indian Head Massage exam. I also suggested mnemonics for stuff she has to learn. 

We had a late afternoon break to take Ollie dog for a walk. When we set off along the quay it was quite foggy. My pic is from the Royal Burnham Yacht Club. The launch at the end of the pontoon can only just be seen. There are hundreds of craft moored in the river but we could make out only a few. We heard a motor boat in the fairway but all we could see was the waves it had created breaking on the shore.

By the time we got back to the marina it was getting dark and the fog was very thick. My sister was concerned for me about my journey home. 

We did some more IHM work and when I left the fog had completely lifted.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.