What you find

Little Miss came over all snuffly last night and was still much the same this morning. Poor thing has a cold/sinus thing, but she'll live.

We had a lazy morning before heading to the supermarket to get a few bits and bobs.

Little Miss watched the Melbourne Cup on TV while I did some gardening - I hit the weeds hard! She kept popping out to give me updates. There were heaps of millipedes doing their thing in the dirt, so I picked up three of them in varying sizes and 'borrowed' them for a quick shoot before returning them to their home.

Then a walk with Cousteau and now home to look at what Little Miss might fancy for dinner. She's not really wanting to eat, so I'm happy to indulge her a little bit today.

Right, better get on with it. At least I get tomorrow off (Kyneton Cup Day) as well, so if Little Miss is no better, I'll keep her home from school.

Hoping I don't get it!

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.