Bottoms up

Not sure how many I fooled with that. I would like to think my bum is a bit less hairy than a peach, but hey, what do I know, I never get to see it.

Went to the Corn Exchange in Cambridge last night to see Gino d'acampo's live tour. It was a little treat from Diana for which I am grateful, but what a load of tosh and I think she would agree. I always wondered why the 50 shades of grey books were so successful, but having witnessed the behavior of this predominantly middle aged female audience, some of the mystery has been solved. They make men look like angels, honestly.

Sitting up in bed at midnight last night and I clicked Buy It Now on a set or rollers for the bike. Basically we are talking about a treadmill for your bike that allows you to cycle indoors in the winter months. This morning, I watched some videos of people trying to use these things. Oh dear, buyers remorse. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.