Gitama's World

By Gitama

Hairdo for the Melbourne Cup

Today was Melbourne Cup day..........we didn't find out until later......although I reckon this guy had it in the bag with his new hairdo.....he definitely knew what was going on.

We took SH to the Currumbin Bird Sanctuary today......we walked up and down checking out all the wildlife....took lots of pics....so many that I really haven't had a chance to go through them yet......... but I picked out a couple that caught my eye..
The extra......of Flynn and his new friend...(I think he fell in love with this little kangaroo) just warms my heart....I love how he is so gentle with animals .....is so present with them......his passion has moved from the feline to the canine persuasion now......Dingos are the new flavour of the month.

SH and I are off tomorrow...I will post when I can and I have decided to give the quotes a miss for a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.