An early post

I figure an early post is better than not posting at all, which might happen if I wait until after my meeting tonight. Today was another beautiful day here in northeast Ohio. Way too warm for the sweatshirt I was wearing when I went to the park this morning. The high temperature was reportedly 79 degrees. Oh, how I wish it would stay like this for the next five months, but I won't hold my breath. 

Mr. Cardinal was very cooperative and posed for several pictures, surrounded by autumn leaves. He deserves to be my blipstar today in my opinion. However, I came close to choosing the Canada goose when I spotted him getting a drink from the doggy fountain in the park. Because he made me smile, he gets to be the extra for today. I hope he makes you smile too. 

Thanks for being faithful blip friends and continuing to visit my blip journal. I'm trying to be a better blipper. My current goal is to post (almost) every day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.