Doctor in the house

I'm not sure if this chap is a doctor, or if in fact the doorway leads to a house but use your imagination.

My car went into the dealership today as it is proving alarmingly difficult to get petrol in it, this is annoying when it has rather an appetite for the stuff. Anyway they let me have a truck for the day so I completed the rest of my journey pretending I was a redneck, yeeeee hawww.

Good if slightly challenging day after that. Some things are really taking an age to move along which to be honest is a constant issue for us but seems worse at the moment. 

I then picked the car up, they have found the problem, a wonky pipe, Datsun are sending one from Japan. Very odd getting straight out of a truck back into my car....

Right I have guitars to set up, 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.