Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Nuggets.

Me and Holly went to Newcastle today after I took a lie in and got to school around..10.50. Met holly from Textiles and we stood and had a smoke outside the gates, it's really nice, we just sit laughing about everything! Town was great, we got chicken nuggets, as you can see here.

She bought some lovely things and I was glad I could be there to talk to the sales assistants as she gets shy and nervy, and she managed to get herself some new and gorgeous shoes kept behind for her because I talked her into asking, she's a dafty but she's great. We fell out a while back but we agreed to clear the air because really we both had no one, and now we have eachother, and it feels really nice.

I got home and played with my panoramic Macro lense, and It's AMAZING. No jokes photography makes my insides tremble with excitement, I love snapping a shot, looking, and seeing it's just what I wanted, I can't wait to get back out there, would have blipped one of my flower shots, (i'm particularly proud of) but this was today's promised blip :)

I have been repainting Jess's bracelet to return to her tomorrow, and i've folded her scarf and took the bookmark out her Philosophers stone book and they're neatly stacked in the corner of my room, she must be missing them, i'll go find her tomorrow to return them.

I am going back out to the fields to get some distance shots of the corn, days are getting better, and my cat and I are very happy, there's a girl called Evangeline who seems to have a rather large crush on me, but that's okay because she's lovely and we talk for hours about not very much, and it's just nice. I think this is what I needed. We're painting my room next week, YAY!

~

Take a chance on me,
with your fake smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.