Rose.....

I went to the hairdresser this morning and feel so much better now it has been cut, it had got far too long.   Whilst I was there one of the girls told me about a new florist who'd opened up just four doors further down the street so I went to have a look  -  I've relied on the garden for Flower Friday in the main, but today I needed to buy something.  The new florist is great, she has really nice stock and lots of it too, I even managed to buy a florist's pin holder to hold my flowers during the photographic session  -  much easier I think than using a vase.  I did try to resist spraying but in the end I gave in, I just love seeing those little droplets sparkle.
 
I hope you all have a lovely weekend, and thank you once again to Biker Bear for hosting the FlowerFriday challenge, . :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.