Taking a moment....

taking a moment 
to find bright sunshine, blue sky
between the branches


What horrible weather this morning!


Thank you to all you lovely Blippers, for stars, hearts and comments on yesterday's Billy blip :)  He's sitting proudly on the top row of page 4 of Popular ;)  He seems to be getting rather bored with the attention...see extra!

More news about the job for those who are interested.  Its a Receptionist/Administrator position for 4 months which could be extended) for a Housing Association :)  All being well I will start on Tuesday (subject to references).

Slept very badly last night due to the continuing cold :(  Impossible to lie in though. 

I went shopping this morning, hoping to find some clothes for office work as I always used to wear a uniform.  Found some lovely trousers in Next but I would have had to cut 7 inches off :(   Luckily they have those ones in petite, so I've ordered them to see if they fit me any better.  I hate being so short sometimes!!!  Anyway, I also found a lovely white blouse to add to the few clothes I've got in that line, and another top that would go well with a black skirt. in Sainsburys...so that's something.  I have three skirts already.

Home and most pottering, tidying, sorting paperwork...what a chore!   Got to make the most of the time I'm at home. 

Pizza and salad for tea and Strictly :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.