Handsome

Yup, Tony is certainly handsome - though in truth I'm not sure if this is Tony or one of his offspring.  Now that the offspring are all grown up I can't tell them apart.

Today he seemed to be warning me away from where one of the ladies is sitting on a nest.

Today is my lovely grandson's 6th birthday.  I have no idea where those years went!  Sadly I can't blip him today as I won't see him until a fortnight from now.  But I think he had a wonderful day.  He went on a bus (a favourite pass-time of his) which is VERY tolerant of his folks, he went on a ferry (another favourite of his)- to Quail Island.  Then he got to go home and help Ben build his lego that he got for his birthday.

Lots of love from Gran sweetheart.  See you at the wedding!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.