Toadies

At the Tech fair yesterday I was given a free selfie stick, I don't why I took it as I don't have a smart phone to use it with and I cringe when I see people using them.
Rik realised quickly that the selfie part could be removed and it could be used it as a mono pod instead. So this morning I took it outside for a quick test drive and it seems to have worked quite well. I had to find somewhere sheltered as it's windy again today, and I wanted a green background to show off the lovely colour of the toadstool.The toadstools are in a pot with a small oak tree that was planted by TheAphid from an acorn many years ago.

Blipping early as out for lunch with my friend this afternoon.

The theme this week for Mono Monday is MONEY and the tag is mm93 hosted by Goran Zebuhr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.