Cigs

By Cigs

Duncan Street

A Sunday double whammy of Cigs & Deli  to lighten the autumn gloom for you today, dear viewers.

As light faded and I headed home from the weekly shop and drop, I made sure I swung past this one. (I had half a mind to do the one further up the same street but the wall was soaking wet, the tag in red and therefore all but invisible. One for another day...

I first saw this blipped by magi a while back and it's taken nearly a year to get to it, but finally.... Here we are. Once the rain had relented enough to get and shoot it,  I did so and hightailed it for home, the lure of drop scones with raspberry jam and a cup of tea too much to keep me out on the Cigs hunt any longer.

Extra is not Cigs contributing to the Halloween themed stuff on New Street

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.