Animated Agata!

We woke up this morning after a warm night, to a Calimah....a hot oppressive dust ridden wind, which restricted our view of the ocean and made for a very sticky start to the day...... We had to use clothes pegs to keep our towels on the sun loungers ;-)

After lunch on the balcony, we decided to spend some time by the pool, with a dip or two here or there. We had just got ourselves a drink by the bar, when along came Agata, our friendly, and extremely comical entertainment rep. She deals with any tours and requests guests have, and provides light hearted fun, such as the odd quiz, which we have taken part in occasionally, and won sometimes, I might add ;-)

Her sense of humour is great, as I think comes through in this shot as she saw me pointing my camera her way :-)

Another 20 lengths this afternoon........off out for a walk is evening, will find a restaurant that takes our fancy along the way I'm sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.