Journey Through Time

By Sue

Fall Leaves

Went with the look of autumn in my blip today.  It's certainly that season now, no ifs ands or buts about it.  I had to go to the store then ate a late lunch and decided I better get some kind of a walk in.  The sun sets quickly now, so that lingering early evening is long gone. 

However, it wasn't a bad day today, weather wise.  No rain after a lot of rain yesterday and the sun and blue sky came back slowly.  Tomorrow I take my aunt for errands and it's supposed to be nice also.  Makes for a better time driving around town, I think.

Of course, we are still so saddened by the death in the family.  It's been a long time since we've been down this road, so it's a shock to all of our systems I think.  

Enjoy your week, my friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.