Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Decisions, decisions....

Well I couldn't decide what was the best photo to 'blip' today!

This is the 'Love in a Mist from Tuesday. I didn't realise there would be more than one colour of flower, and think the way they come out is brilliant, so here is a 'collage' of 'Love in a Mist'!

Hope you enjoy!

I am really looking forward to my day off tomorrow!! I have been working hard and doing lots of overtime this week (which I only get back as time off in lieu!) as we have some deadlines to reach. Not that I feel like doing overtime, after the way I was (and still am) being treated!

I like to be able to maintain my workload and not have comments made about whether or not I am fast enough for them! Being able to type at 60 wpm, hopefully I am fast enough!!!

Running out of ideas of what to blip , and just now not able to keep up with the 'daily art' idea.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.