Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Funny old weather...

Woke up this morning to the pitter, patter of rain~what a surprise on my day off :( However by 11, the sun broke through quite warm, although its very windy.

I don't know what this plant is, though I planted it some 8 years or so ago~I can't remember the name, my memory is getting bad! There were some lovely raindrops on there caught by the sun, and I tried to blip them.

Could have also given you some shots of Billy today, may change the blip later~ I'd love to know if anyone can tell me what this plant is, its taking the area around the rose bush and the love in a mist now! The yellow flowers are part of this plant too.

Have a good weekend everyone~I'm working this weekend, but have Monday off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.