Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Lazy Afternoon!

I had a list of things to get on with this afternoon, but I was so busy at work this morning that when I came home all I wanted to do was have a rest!

So this afternoon has been very lazy indeed~in front of Morse on the TV, and dozing :) (despite the lovely sunny weather outside, but I did have all the windows and doors open! It was too chilly to sit outside)

I realised about half an hour ago that I hadn't blipped today! I've spent a pleasant time with Billy (really lazy this is!!) when he was rolling over the dusty ground....what a funny habit cats have!

I now have several good pics of Billy and his shadow so it was hard to make a choice, but here it is.

Must catch up with the chores now!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.