A Touch of Colour for a Grey Day

Here is my Blip for yesterday from Cup Day at Addington Races

It took some time today to get yesterdays collage of shots from the races together. The weather has been grey and cold today so pleased yesterday was much better for the event. I had appointment on the other side of the city early this afternoon and I noticed it has been raining over there. We ever got any rain at our place. Today has been a day of ups and downs so lets hope tomorrow better!

When I got home from the races last night I found my Tablet wasn't connected to the WiFi. It has never done that before and I just couldn't get it working. This morning I gave it another go and still no connection. After some hunting around I found the pass word. I had been putting in the wrong one as I haven't needed it up until now as it was always connected. Now I am up and running!

This is another one of Snowys Breaded Irises. Here is the pink one I blipped the other day that she gave me. This one is just about past its best... there are more flowers to come out yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.