BVFL33

By BVFL33

Down Down Then Across .

There was a lot of the city to cover today so use of  UBahn was ideal. I decided to take some shots of a few of the stations used when, having taken U2 to Zoologischer Garten &, without leaving the station took an elevator to U9 direction Osloer Straße.This showcase looked bizarre and "clicked my blip mode" into action. At Osloer Straße a change of line to U8 for Wittenau. Coming back I left the U2 at Bismarkstraße where they are redecorating the wall. Top R) is also the U7 interchange For a bit of fun I went a station further and introduced Richard Wagner Platz station..My extra )What should I see at one point but a helicopter. Hanging in the air it's part of a museum. Quite a transport blip day
Excellent in winter as you can go almost from door to door with minimal surfacing ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.