roxannestones11

By roxannestones11

I used to be a Golf

So here we are on day 2 in Blipland. A fairly typical day with work and parenting duties, and a food shop thrown in for good measure. All of which, I set about bearing in mind Chantler63's mention of Abstract Thursday and how I could fit it in.

We are surrounded by roadworks at the moment and I seem to spend my life in traffic light queues to get out of the village. This evening was no different. On the way to collect 10yo from Netball, I enjoyed the heady mix of brake lights and raindrops and the colours they provided. Not the most inspired of blips I'm sure, but a little poking and prodding on the PicsArt app and I quite liked how this turned out. Sorry if I've totally misunderstood the whole AT concept but my interpretation at least gave me a little direction for today's efforts. Thanks Chantler63 for the pointer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.