BVFL33

By BVFL33

Fred Stays, No Blip , Sunshine & Flowers .

A real Friday the 13th for Blip .Talk about a shambles .
I decided to close the laptop and set off for the cycle shop. On my way what should I see but these cheerful colourful flowers growing wild in the street . Not a genius with floral photography I decided to have a go and a) should Blip be back I had mine ready b) it would serve to remind me I tried and had made my mind up not to split with Fred . The cycle
shop had called to tell me he had a clean bill of health and what is more they had cleaned him up for me . On arrival he
was wheeled forward looking good . Very good infact. I asked if they could work on knees (sadly not) .They advised me that Fred was a much better quality bike and that the other would soon have chipped paint work .So no divorce twixt Fred and I. A renewal of whatever and once home I struggled into the lift. Fred will no longer live outside .Must have been the roses that did it :))
Not sure if there is a Friday flower challenge If there is I
offer this and give a big thank you to who ever is hosting it .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.