Phew!

Blip has been down all day which was worrying............

Apart from worrying I've been prepping for a tutorial tomorrow so I haven't been far. I went for a walk up the farm and Jon accosted me so we had a chat; always good to know what is happening. The price of lamb at the farm gate came up and I'm trying to convince him to keep ostriches, lovely meat and the birds are photogenic. I don't know if that'll get far. I showed him this shot on the camera and then had to show him where I'd taken it. He must pass that spot tens of times each day but, probably because he's not looking for blipfodder, he hadn't noticed this rose. It was well cold out there, winter has arrived so I'm thinking of dragging the other duvet on to my bed; double-duvet heaven!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.