Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Precious.....

A little late uploading to Blip today after my photo shoot with the family this afternoon....the wee man was an absolute star...he's never still but managed to just stop moving long enough for me to get some half way decent shots!

I just loved this one with his big sister...he smiled to order and we all had great fun...in fact as soon as Granny gets her camera out he starts posing....(think he's caught that habit from Arwen and Soleil...Paula!)

I have processed the photos and emailed them a few to choose for printing...they're using them as Christmas presents for the other Granny and Granddad and I'm sure they'll be delighted....

All in all a successful first photo shoot with the wee man....so pleased with the results...please have a look at the extras too!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.