Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Lazy

This weekend has been the peak of lazy.

They only thing I did yesterday was posting a letter and buying two sets of train tickets to manchester. Honestly, I haven't done anything. Literally I've eaten every meal in my bed but I've been very healthy as always. I lost 2.5lbs this week and got slimmer of the week which I was very pleased about. It was also nice to see all my old slimming pals. It's 3 more weigh ins before I go to centre parcs and I need to lose 6.5lbs by then. We can only hope.

Speaking of centre parcs, I literally cannot wait. Me and Lee have booked our spa afternoon which makes me want to scream. Also, Lee has never been before and I'm excited to see his face when he sees the magic. I hope so anyways because it's my favourite place of all time. Hence why I've been 3 times this year. 

Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.