Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Magic

I have taken it upon myself to put my tree up. As you can see, it's pretty amazing. It looks lovely in my room in the flat. 

I do love the festive period, I really believe it has magical qualities to bring people together and bring cheer. I went to Manchester last weekend and had an amazing time, even though it was literally freezing beyond belief. The christmas market is on which we went to go see whicch was super cute. And of course it was amazing to see my boy.

Lately, I've been doing slimming world which is turning out to be really nice. I have lost 9lbs so far which I'm really chuffed about because it's taken a lot of hard work and determination to get to where I am. Thankfully, I'm sticking to it which is good and I really want to get to my stone before christmas so here's hoping! 


Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.