A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Milk and Cookies

I managed to rope Rory into helping me bake, and I think he enjoyed it. His first time ever baking as well and I think he would do it again!

We made some awesome Oreo stuffed cookies, a recipe given to me by Morag, since she knows how much I adore oreos, and luckily, Rory shares my passion for oreo eating too! These cookies are simply, THE greatest cookies of all time, basically an oreo sandwiched between two cookies. They taste even better than they sound, although we were disturbed at the amount of sugar in the cookies.

Still, everyone must try these cookies at some point in their lives. I think they are my speciality when it comes to baking, and they would definitely be on the menu for my bakery/cafe that I would like to own in the future. However, we shall see how that one works out.

Happy Baking,
LaughterLover

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.