Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Keeping it even

Alfie yesterday so of course Zephyr today.
He found a new box...with packing paper in it! He spent ages in there biting chunks of paper off and spitting them out! Daft lad! Thanks for your stars and favs on lovely Sgt. Stripes yesterday.

Monday was fine. E went to dancing. A won at her karate kata competition. P got a new job :-) not up here though so the travelling continues sadly. Relieved as his current position ends at the New Year.
And me? I sold my vintage Ferrari and posted it to its new owner... £4.99 I reckon they got a bargain. Well..it is a Scalextric Ferrari!

I did take some photos of nice old bricks (for mono Monday) I have in the garden...but Zeph was more appealing. Shame I don't have my favourite brick any longer. I took it home one rather "jolly" evening in town...as I thought it had DANCING stamped on it but it was DANGER ELECTRICITY!! However the dancing brick stayed with us for years...holding various doors open until a gale blew it over and smashed it!
I bloody hate Pink Floyd anyway...their music gives me an instant headache :-)

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.