Tiny ..........

 ......... Tuesday.

This little window ornament is 2" (5cms) tall.   My Mum bought it in Bremen (Germany) when I lived over there and she came on one of her visits - I suspect it would have been around 1988.    
It is one of the things I could not part with from her house.  It is now on the window of my office.

There is a tale surrounding it called The Bremen Town Musicians if you would like to read an old German fairytale.


FLOWERFRIDAY13

At last a sprinkling of hearts and honourable mentions for FF13.
The numbers were a little down (83) but I suspect it was more to do with "Blip's Awayday" than anything else.

BikerBear Hearts for:

WinstonTales

trevsastar

dfb24

Helwild

JohnH1989


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

JenMoor64

lizw

Honeycombebeach

PirrkoM

Bom


Thank you for all your comments and stars over the past few days - and also for your kind wishes re: my dental visit - still some pain (bearable), a slightly bruised jaw and a tiny bit of swelling - I'll live!!  

:o))

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.