Angelique

By Angelique

"WHAT'S IT ALL ABOUT?"

Sorry but I haven't blipped for a few days, mainly as there has been nothing to capture of note.  Today we have been suffering the effects of hurricane Barney and although I tried to photograph some of the numerous flowers in the garden, the wind point it hopeless.

So here you have an inside shot of one of our many candle holders.  I just love the colour.

The wind is still howling around the house but at last it has stopped raining for the moment.  As many of you know, Winter here for us is a new adventure and I can't say I'm particularly enjoying the experience but I suppose the wind has been more excessive than usual.  We will see what we think when Spring eventually arrives.

Mr A and I ventured out this afternoon to the hairdresser where we both had a hair cut.  I just wish I could style it the way she does.

Cant believe it is shopping day again tomorrow!!  And we collect Matthew on Thursday, with us to celebrate Mr A's big birthday.

Keep safe everyone.  Not all out there are as innocent as us!!!   xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.