Practising

Bit late with this one, too much going on to be able to get around to posting a blip. To be honest, can't quite remember what was so pressing but it must have been several things. I think I wrote out a list of things that had to be done, then we must have gone for a walk somewhere. Then I would have sat at the computer for a while. Then it would have got dark.

Ah, yes now I remember, I went to the local prison to do some security training but owing to administrative mistakes turned out to be in the afternoon and was full, so I'm having to wait for another session. The journey was terrible, crash on M20 led to chaos all around. I have to use a country detour which proved a good choice.

I don't commute at all nowadays, now and again I have to be somewhere during the rush hour and every time there seems to be a glitch along the route - up at the Dartford Crossing or on the M20 or the train is delayed. Didn't seem to be that bad when I was doing the commute on a daily basis.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.